The OXONIS executive committee is elected annually and consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Webmaster.

OXONIS Committee 2018/2019:

President – Nathania Silalahi, St Hilda’s College

Vice President – Owen Kosman, St Edmund’s Hall

Secretary – Geil Emdi, Trinity College

Treasurer – Kevin Beeson, St John’s College

Webmaster – Alvin Fujito, Christ Church College

… – Dr Kevin Fogg